top of page
Madison County

Madison County

Our Staff

Mamie Hutcherson

Executive Director

Bridget Lockett

Residential & Homelessness Prevention Project Director

Domestic Violence Response Specialist

Regional Sexual Assault Response Specialist

Renee Bowman

Director of Finance & Administration

Danielle McHaney

Sexual Assault Project Director

Sexual Assault Response Specialist

Niki Simko

DCS WRAP Liaison Project Director

Valerie Conley

Relative Caregiver Program Project Director

Carrie Hollowell

Domestic Violence Project Director

Relative Caregiver Program Case Manager

Barbara Hobson

Family Justice Center Project Director

Jenci Spradlin

Development Coordinator

Senica Cephus

Relative Caregiver Information Specialist

Our Locations

Safe Hope Center

512 Roland Avenue

Jackson, TN 38301

Administrative Offices

62 Directors Row

Jackson, TN 38305

Helpline:                800-273-8712

Main Office:          731-668-0411

RCP Referrals:      731-203-1339

bottom of page