Embracing and Empowering Victims of Domestic and Sexual Violence

Kandi Morris

weakley county advocate

Koletta Douglass

chester/hardeman county advocate

lynnsey park

dyer county advocate

lartyania merriweather

haywood county advocate

shayla russell

hardin/mcnairy county advocate

carla blackman

madison/crockett county advocate

lori teague

wrap house obion county coordinator/

obion county advocate

tanya soler

Henderson county advocate

brancy patton

carroll/henry county advocate

cynthia johnson

lauderdale/tipton county

krista costello

lake/obion county

penny hensley

Program manager

bridget lockett

shelter plus program manager

jean chandler

program manager

Noelle Turner, MSW

Senior Advocate, Gibson County

Alison Knack, MSW, LMSW

madison county advocate

Valerie Conley

wrap house jackson/transitional 

housing coordinator

Meet our team


Cinda Gee, LPC/MHSP, NCC

Clinical program manager

Deborah Brackins

madison county advocate

Sarah Stricklin

wrap house trenton coordinator / gibson county advocate

Niki Simko

benton/decatur County Advocate 

Mamie Hutcherson

Director of Finance & OPerations

Daryl Chansuthus, MSSW, LAPSW

Executive Director