"This is the true joy in life, the being used for a purpose recognized by yourself as a mighty one; being a force of nature instead of a feverish, selfish little clod of ailments and grievances, complaining that the world will not devote itself to making you happy. I am of the opinion that my life belongs to the whole community, and as long as I live, it is my privilege to do for it whatever I can. ...”
--George Bernard Shaw

Board Members

David Bennett, Madison County

Brienne Bullock, McNairy County

Wilton Cleveland, Chester County

Wendy Coady, Henderson County

Charley Deal, Weakley County

Ann Dedmon, Dyer County

Gayra Hall, Madison County

Jennifer Hedge, Benton County

Andrea Bond Johnson, Haywood County

Danielle Jones, Madison County

Angie Lowery, Madison County

Kyle Lusby, Madison County

Amy McLean, Weakley County

Peggy McGuire, Madison County

Joan Newman, Madison County

Summer Nichols, Lauderdale County

Aaron Patton, Carroll County

William Poore, Carroll County

Justin Reynolds, Hardin County

Anita Ross, Henderson County

Joe Shearin, Gibson County

Nola Spears, Madison County

Tamara Stanfill, Henderson County

Kim Wuestefeld, Madison County

Meet Our Board

Honorary Members

Katie Brantley

Madison County Commissioner, District 5

Mary Reed

Owner, Reed Marketing, and WRAP Co-Founder

Call for help (Llámenos para ayuda): 1.800.273.8712

TTY Relay Call: 1.800.848.0298

Voice Relay Call: 1-800-848-0299

Board Officers

Chair, Erric Kellum

Jackson Energy Authority

Vice Chair, Jill Wade

Jack Hornsby Electric

Secretary, Cheri Spencer

West Tennessee Healthcare

Treasurer, Joseph Ross

Bank of Jackson